Blogger Tag

Thanks to Luna for “tagging” me!

Question 1: How tall are you?

I’m 4′ 11 1/2″ 🙂

Question 2: Do you have a hidden talent?

I don’t know. It’s kinda hard to know if it is hidden.

Question 3: What’s your biggest blog-related pet peeve?

I really don’t have one.

Question 4: What’s your biggest non-blog related pet peeve?

When people talk or chew with their mouth open and full of food.

Question 5: What’s your favorite song?

I have a lot of favorite songs, but pretty much any good, clean, Country song.

Question 6: What is your favorite social media website?

I don’t use anything other than Google+ and Gmail, so I guess that Gmail would be my fav.

Question 7: What is your favorite way to spend free time when you’re alone? 

Work out, read, and lots more random stuff. 😀

Question 8: What is your favorite junk food?

Ice cream and hamburgers

Question 9: Do you have a pet/pets? If so, what kind and what are their names? 

Nope.

Question 10: What is your number one favorite non-fiction and fiction book?

My favorite historical fiction book is I will Repay by Baroness Orczy, and my favorite non-fiction book would probably be the bible.

Question 11: What is your favorite beauty product/tool?

A Hairbrush (pretty much all I use)

Question 12: When were you last embarrassed? What happened?

IDK

Question 13: If you could only drink one beverage (besides water) for the rest of your life, what would it be? 

Milk

Question 14: What is your favorite movie? 

Fireproof, Courageous, and Robin Hood ( the 1938 version).

Question 15: What was your favorite lesson in school and why?

I liked the whole Lifesaving section in 8th grade Science.

Question 16: If you could live anywhere in the world where would you live?

Well, I like Idaho Washington, (’cause there isn’t as many dumb laws there, as there is here in Washington where I live)

Question 17: PC or Mac?

IDK

Question 18: Favorite celebrity?

Don’t have one.

Question 19: What blogger do you secretly want to be friends with?

None.

Question 20: Who is your biggest inspiration?

God, my parents and big brothers.

Question 21: What is your favorite blog to read? 

I like looking at photography blogs, but not one specific one…

Question 22: What is your favorite high street shop?

Dunno what that is.

Question 23: Are you in education or do you work?

I’m still in school, but I have a babysitting business.

Question 24: What is one thing you are proud of?

IDK

*********************************************************

My Nominees:

Tori Beth

Avaldamar

Kyla

P.S. All you have to do is answer the same questions that I did.

P.S.S. If you don’t have time to do it, that’s no problem at all. 😀

10 thoughts on “Blogger Tag

      1. Terrific. I can pick what i can do for Science.

        Cells.

        Turns out it is not that interesting.

        Why did I even pick it.

        ~Jay

        Like

  1. Lol.. I love it. But I will only write little.

    OK. I am 6’2 tall
    I draw a lot but the hidden aspect is I use the drawing skill to make masks.
    I don’t have.
    I don’t know.
    Fetty wap-Again and the first rap album by N.W.A straight outta Compton.
    I really don’t like social media but I love quora.com.
    I play games and read about programming.
    I don’t eat junks.Not at all.
    I don’t have a pet.
    I don’t read novels or books.
    Well, only once and by a girl.. Long story..

    … That is all I can say.. Nice post

    Like

Leave a Reply

