Lovely Blog Award

Thank you Tori Beth, for nominating me for the Lovely Blog award! 🙂

Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and leave ink to their blog.
  2. Post about the award.
  3. Share 7 seven facts about yourself.
  4. Nominate at least 15 people.
  5. Tell your nominees the good news.

7 Facts about me:

  1. I did 500 burpees in one day once
  2. I love working out
  3. I am really into photography
  4. I have 5 siblings
  5. My favorite two things to eat are shrimp casserole, and sausage
  6. I like good country music
  7. I country swing dance

My nominees:

Kyla

Rebecca

Joona

Anyone else wanna be nominated?

One thought on “Lovely Blog Award

Leave a Reply

