11 Facts about Me

I got nominated for the Leibster award (it is a award that bloggers award eachother), so I need to tell you 11 facts about myself.

  1. My name is Odessa
  2. I will be thirteen on September 25th
  3. I play the violin in a orchestra
  4. I am in 7th grade
  5. I like to read a lot
  6. I love running around and playing games outside
  7. I like to work on my blog
  8. I want to start a photography buisness
  9. I have two brothers and three sisters
  10. I live in Washington
  11. I love backpacking

-Odessa 🙂

4 thoughts on “11 Facts about Me

Leave a Reply

