What is Your Favorite Dessert?

20 thoughts on “What is Your Favorite Dessert?

  1. I only like one dessert – chocolate. Yep – chocolate cake, chocolate brownies, chocolate chip cookies, chocolate pie. Yep – just one….CHOCOLATE!!!

    Like

  2. There are two factors at play.

    1): My fav. dessert depends on the ingredients in the product. White (bleached) flour, Corn Syrup (unless Organic), white (includes powdered) sugar, canola oil, and other bad ingredients are no-nos. So only desserts that have clean, non-GMO, and Organic ingredients make the cut for me.

    2): Assuming that all desserts meet my high standards, there is another complication. What I’m in the mood for. I don’t have a favorite between the first three (provided that I enjoy the flavor. No blueberry pies for me!), but I am not a big fan of Ice Cream. I’ll still eat it though, just not often and not much of it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

